Equipe Editorial

Editores

  1. Adriano Eduardo Lima-Siva, limasilvaae@hotmail.com, Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná
  2. Fernando Roberto De-Oliveira, deoliveirafr@hotmail.com, Universidade federal de Lavras-UFLA

Conselho Editorial

  1. Adriano Eduardo Lima-Siva, limasilvaae@hotmail.com, Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná
  2. Susana Maria Mana de Aráoz, profsusanaaraoz@gmail.com, Centro Universitário Luterano de Ji-Paraná, Brasil
  3. Rômulo Cássio de Moraes Bertuzzi, bertuzzi@usp.br, Departamento de Esporte da Universidade de São Paulo (EEFE-USP)
  4. Flávio De Oliveira Pires, piresfo@usp.br, USP
  5. Maria Helena Ramalho, mhelena.ramalho@gmail.com, Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina-UDESC
  6. Maria Irany Knackfuss, mik@ufrnet.br, Universidade do Estado do Rio Grande do Norte-UERN
  7. Rodrigo Della Mea Plentz, roplentz@yahoo.com.br, Fundação Universidade Federal de Ciências da Saúde de Porto Alegre
  8. Carl Gabbard, c-gabbard@hlkn.tamu.edu, Department of Health & Kinesiology - Universidade do Texas – EUA
  9. Carlos Alberto Ferreira Neto, cneto@fmh.utl.pt, Faculdade de Motricidade Humana -FMH-UTL
  10. Claudio Marcelo Tkac, claudio.tkac@pucpr.br, Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná - PUCPR
  11. Sidonio Serpa, sserpa@fmh.utl.pt, Faculdade de Motricidade Humana - Universidade Técnica de Lisboa- UTL

Consultores

  1. Marcelo Duarte, duartemg83@gmail.com, Universidade Federal do Amazonas
  2. Guilherme Locks Guimarães, guilocks@yahoo.com.br, Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
  3. João Guilherme Cren Chiminazzo, chiminazzo@hotmail.com, Unifaj
  4. Mayara Vieira Damasceno, damascenomay@gmail.com, Centro Universitário CESMAC
  5. Ralmony Alcantara Santos, ralmonydealcantara@gmail.com, Faculdade Guanambi, Brasil
  6. Rafaella Zulianello dos Santos, rafaella.zulianello@gmail.com, UNISUL IESGF
  7. Professora Nair Rost Lima, rostlima@yahoo.com.br, CEULJI/ULBRA, Brasil
  8. Higor Vinícius Spineli-Silva, h-spnelli@hotmail.com, Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Brasil
  9. Amanda Amanda Soares, amandasoaresef@gmail.com, Instituto de Ensino Superior da Grande Florianópolis, Brasil
  10. Joris Pazin, jorispazin0306@gmail.com, Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Brasil
  11. Graziela Morgana Silva Tavares, grazielatavares@unipampa.edu.br, Universidade Federal do Pampa (UNIPAMPA), Brasil
  12. Lidiane Requia Alli-Feldmann, lidianefeldmann@gmail.com, UFCSPA, Brasil
  13. Senhor Leonardo De Lucca, leonardo.lucca@unisul.br, Universidade do Sul de Santa Catarina - UNISUL, Brasil
  14. Jonathan Ache-Dias, jonathan.dias@ifc.edu.br, Instituto Federal Catarinense (IFC) - Campus Araquari
  15. Mr Giuliano Mannrich, gmannrich@gmail.com, PPGEP - UFSC
  16. Senhor Mateus Rossato, rossato.mateus@gmail.com, Faculdade de Educação Física e Fisioterapia, Universidade Federal do Amazonas., Brasil