Equipe Editorial

Editores

  1. Dra. Bianca Salazar Guizzo, bguizzo_1@hotmail.com, Universidade Luterana do Brasil, Canoas/RS, Brasil.
  2. Dra. Karla Saraiva, profa.karla.saraiva@gmail.com, Universidade Luterana do Brasil, Canoas/RS, Brasil
  3. Dr. Luiz Felipe Zago, luiz.zago@ulbra.br, Universidade Luterana do Brasil, Canoas/RS/Brasil., Brasil
  4. Dr. Edgar Kirchof, ekirchof@hotmail.com, Universidade Luterana do Brasil, Canoas/RS, Brasil

Conselho Editorial

  1. Alfredo Veiga-Neto, alfredoveiganeto@gmail.com, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre/RS/Brasil.
  2. Álvaro Guaymás, alvaroguaymas@yahoo.com.ar, Universidade Nacional de Salta, Salta/Argentina
  3. Ana Cristina Marinho, anamarinho@cchla.ufpb.br, Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa/PB/Brasil
  4. Anderson Ferrari, anderson@gmail.com, Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora, Juiz de Fora/MG/Brasil.
  5. Carlos Magno Naglis Vieira, cmhist@hotmail.com, Universidade Católica Dom Bosco, Campo Grande/MS/Brasil.
  6. Carlos Noguera, c.guera@hotmail.com, Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, Bogotá/Colômbia
  7. Dinah Quesada Beck, dinahqbeck@gmail.com, Universidade Federal de Rio Grande, Rio Grande/RS/Brasil.
  8. Diógenes Buenos Aires de Carvalho, dbuenosaires@uol.com.br, Universidade Estadual do Piauí, Teresina/PI/Brasil.
  9. Edvaldo Couto, edvaldosouzacouto@gmail.com, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador/BA/Brasil.
  10. Fernanda Müller, fernanda.muller@gmail.br, Universidade de Brasília, Brasília/DF/Brasil.
  11. Fernando Pocahy, pocahy@uol.com.br, Universidade Estadual do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro/RJ/Brasil.
  12. Jane Felipe, nanafelipe@yahoo.com.br, Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul/Porto Alegre/RS/Brasil
  13. João Claudio Arendt, jarendt@gmail.com, Universidade de Caxias do Sul, Caxias do Sul/RS/Brasil.
  14. Jorge Ramos do Ó, jorge.o@ie.ulisboa.pt, Universidade de Lisboa, Lisboa/Portugal
  15. Julio Groppa Aquino, groppaq@usp.br, Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo/SP/Brasil.
  16. Leandro Belinaso Guimarães, lebelinaso@gmaill.com, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis/SC/Brasil.
  17. Maria Alice Braga, mariaalice2104@gmail.com, Comunidade Evangélica Luterana São Paulo, Canoas/RS/Brasil.
  18. Marcio Pizarro Noronha, mnoronha@gmail.com, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia/GO/Brasil.
  19. Maria Rita de Assis César, mritacesar@yahoo.com.br, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba/PR/Brasil.
  20. Marília Gouvea de Miranda, mgmiranda@uol.com.br, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Goiânia/GO/Brasil.
  21. Onici Claro Flores, oflores@unisc.br, Universidade de Santa Cruz do Sul, Santa Cruz do sul/RS/Brasil.
  22. Raquel Gonçalves Salgado, ramidan@terra.com.br, Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso, Rondonópolis/MT/Brasil.
  23. Sonja Arnold, sonja.mirjam.arnold@googlemail.com, Deutsche Literaturarchiv Marbach, Marbach/Alemanha
  24. Simone Assumpção, assumpcaosimone@gmail.com, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Salvador/BA/Brasil